vubad.blogg.se

Do i need to download adobe acrobat reader dc v15
Do i need to download adobe acrobat reader dc v15









Open the Solution Explorer, right-click References and choose Add Reference. to add a PDF Viewer via code- it says to

do i need to download adobe acrobat reader dc v15

Is there something I need to do to add/ enable the Data & Analytics toolbar in Visual Studio? there's a Data tab, but that just has items like Pointer, Chart, ListView, etc. However, I don't seem to have a Data & Analytics tab in the toolbox. To add a PDF Viewer at Design Time- it says toĭrag the PdfViewerControl from the DX.15.2: Data & Analytics Toolbox tab and drop it onto the main window I have tried following a couple of tutorials/ examples that I have found online, but they don't seem to work for me for varying reasons.įor example, I tried following the tutorial at:

do i need to download adobe acrobat reader dc v15

I am new to WPF, and am trying to add a PDF viewer to my WPF application, but can't seem to work out how to do it.











Do i need to download adobe acrobat reader dc v15